Contact

Richard Alm
Managing Director

Owner and engineer with high technical interest. Experience from manufacturing and engine development.

richard@motor-service.se
Mobile: +46 70 751 65 41
Phone: +46 156 340 40

swedish    english    polish

Anna Alm
Account Manager

anna@motor-service.se
Mobile: +46 70 796 57 90
Phone: +46 156 340 40

swedish    english

Yana Konstantinova

Yana Konstantinova
Sales

Яна поможет Вам с любыми вопросами на русском языке.

yana@motor-service.se
Mobile: +46 70 231 20 13
Phone: +46 156 340 40

russian    english swedish 

Stefan Sjödin Motor-Service

Stefan Sjödin
Sales

stefan@motor-service.se
Mobile: +46 70 550 58 66
Phone: +46 156 340 40

swedish    english

Peter Ekström Motor-Service

Peter Ekström
Warehouse Manager

Works continuosly with quality improvement of our warehouse. Experience leading projects and developing engines.

swedish    english

Elin Hejdenberg
Logistics

logistics@motor-service.se
Mobile: +46 73 069 87 84
Phone: +46 156 340 40

swedish    english

Michaela Friberg
Sales

Michaela@motor-service.se
Mobile: +46 73 066 35 41
Phone: +46 156 340 40

swedish    english

kee leong key

Kee Leong Key
Asia Representative

kee@motor-service-asia.com
Mobile: +6012 217 5069

malaysia    english

Contact us