Motor-Service – Your ship and power plant spare parts supplier

Contact us

Porträtt-3
Richard Alm
Managing Director

Owner and engineer with high technical interest. Experience from manufacturing and engine development. 

richard@motor-service.se
Mobile: +46 70 751 65 41
Phone: +46 156 340 40 
🇸🇪 🇬🇧 🇵🇱

Porträtt-1
Anna Alm
Account Manager

anna@motor-service.se
Mobile: +46 70 796 57 90
Phone: +46 156 340 40
🇸🇪 🇬🇧

Yana Konstantinova
Yana Konstantinova
Sales

Яна поможет Вам с любыми вопросами на русском языке.

yana@motor-service.se
Mobile: +46 70 231 20 13
Phone: +46 156 340 40
🇷🇺 🇬🇧 🇸🇪

Stefan Sjödin Motor-Service
Stefan Sjödin
Sales

stefan@motor-service.se
Mobile: +46 70 550 58 66
Phone: +46 156 340 40
🇸🇪 🇬🇧

Michaela 2
Michaela Friberg
Sales

Michaela@motor-service.se
Mobile: +46 73 066 35 41
Phone: +46 156 340 40
🇸🇪 🇬🇧

Peter Ekström Motor-Service
Peter Ekström
Warehouse Manager

Works continuosly with quality improvement of our warehouse. Experience leading projects and developing engines.
🇸🇪 🇬🇧

kee leong key
Kee Leong Key
Asia Representative

kee@motor-service-asia.com
Mobile: +6012 217 5069

🇲🇾 🇬🇧